Events
Date Event Type Location
Wed-Jul 20-16 8:00 AM Summer in the Rockies VII
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Sat-Jul 23-16 5:00 PM $100,000 Adequan® Grand Prix
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Wed-Jul 27-16 8:00 AM Adequan®/FEI North American Junior and Young Rider Championships (NAJYRC)
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Tue-Aug 02-16 8:00 AM USHJA Emerging Athletes Clinic
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Fri-Aug 05-16 8:00 AM Dressage in the Rockies I, II, III
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Fri-Aug 12-16 8:00 AM CHP Horse Trials
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Mon-Aug 15-16 8:00 AM Cross Country Schooling at CHP
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Sat-Aug 20-16 8:00 AM Karen O'Connor Eventing Clinic
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Sat-Aug 27-16 8:00 AM Meridian Summer's End Show
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Sat-Sep 03-16 8:00 AM Gold Crest Stables Summerfest
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Thu-Sep 08-16 8:00 AM High Prairie Fall Preview Show
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Thu-Sep 15-16 8:00 AM CHP Three Day Event & Horse Trials
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Sat-Sep 17-16 11:00 AM Fall Family Festival
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Mon-Sep 19-16 8:00 AM Cross Country Schooling at CHP
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    Sat-Oct 01-16 8:00 AM Brian Sabo Eventing Clinic
  • The Colorado Horse Park
    News
    Features

    Social Bar

    Join Mailing List

    Like Box

    Chronicle Headlines

    Like Box

    Rider Spotlight

    Charity Spotlight

    Horse Spotlight

    Like Box

    Trainer Spotlight

    Rider Spotlight

    Horse Spotlight

    Charity Spotlight